Bargain Breaks

Our Bargain Breaks Are Back!

All breaks shown below have been REDUCED:

Sycamore ~ North Wales

3 bedrooms, 1 x double (with en-suite), 2 x twins
Prestige-graded Holiday Home
Dog-Friendly
Lyons Robin Hood Holiday Park, Rhyl, North Wales
More details HERE

  • ALL breaks are subject to a fully refundable damage bond of £75.00 (in addition to pricing shown below)
  • If arrival date is within 6-weeks from point of booking, full payment will be required. For all other dates, a £75 non-refundable deposit will secure your dates.

Sept Arrivals:

3-Nights

Tue Sep 28 - Fri Oct 1
Now only £225

Oct Arrivals:

5-Nights

Sun Oct 3 - Fri Oct 8
Now only £280

4-Nights

Mon Oct 4 - Fri Oct 8
Now only £240

7-Nights

Mon Oct 4 - Mon Oct 11
Now only £300

3-Nights

Fri Oct 8 - Mon Oct 11
Now only £210

7-Nights

Fri Oct 8 - Fri Oct 15
Now only £280

6-Nights

Sat Oct 9 - Fri Oct 15
Now only £270

4-Nights

Mon Oct 11 - Fri Oct 15
Now only £240

5-Nights

Sun Oct 17 - Fri Oct 22
Now only £260

4-Nights

Mon Oct 18 - Fri Oct 22
Now only £240

Halloween Holidays

Halloween Breaks

3-Nights

Fri Oct 22 - Mon Oct 25
Now only £230

4-Nights

Mon Nov 1 - Fri Nov 5
Now only £255

7-Nights

Mon Nov 1 - Mon Nov 8
Now only £270