Peak-date Holidays

Peak Date Holidays

 

What is a "peak-date?"
Peak dates are all school holidays and bank holidays through the season and (sadly), will cost you more than a low-season date.

Why do peak dates cost more?
Take a read of our blog!

 

 

Peak date holidays

Take a look at the peak-date holidays available with AVMR

  • To obtain an on-line quote - or to BOOK:
  • Input your required holiday dates onto the search bar of our booking page and click "check availability"
  • Choose your holiday home
  • Change the "0" to "1" 
  • Follow the on-screen instructions 

 

MINIMUM-STAYS:  Our minimum stay is 2-nights:- the longer you stay: the cheaper the nightly rate becomes!

BOOKING FORMS: Our usual booking forms, along with full Terms and Conditions, will be emailed to you for checking & signature (can all be completed and signed on-line and is all very easy!)  The reservation is not complete until this has been processed by you.

PAYMENT: A deposit of £75 secures your holiday, the remaining balance must be cleared 6-weeks prior to arrival: we're happy to accept instalments.

DAMAGE BOND: There is a fully refundable damage-bond of £75 on all new bookings, (£50 for all returning guests.)  This bond is in addition to your holiday cost and is refunded to you asap after departure, all being well with the property, (or, of course, you can use it as the deposit for your next holiday with AVMR!)

PASSES: We are not permitted to supply Entertainment and Facility Passes with your holiday booking:  You will need to purchase these direct from your chosen Holiday Park on arrival, should you require them.  Pricing is shown on our Holiday Home pages.

LAST-MINUTE BOOKINGS: The on-line system has been set to a minimum of 36-hours notice for bookings by default, to prevent any last-minute-booking problems... BUT: we are able to accept bookings up to midday on the day prior to arrival, which will need to be done manually: so just email!

Peak Holidays

Our peak dates get booked quickly, so don't miss out!   
£75 deposit secures your next holiday
(balance needs to be cleared 6-weeks prior to arrival, but we are happy to accept instalments with our Easy-Pay scheme)

Christmas & New Year Holidays

Christmas & New Year

England: Thur Dec 20 - Tue Jan 01
Wales: Sat Dec 22 - Sat Jan 05

February Half-Term Holidays

February Half-Term

England: Fri Feb 15 - Sat Feb 23
Wales: Fri Feb 22 - Sat Mar 02

Easter Holidays

Easter

England: Fri April 05 - Mon April 22
Wales: Fri April 12 - Sat April 27

May Bank Holiday

May Bank Holiday

Fri May 03 - Mon May 06

May Half-Term Holidays

May Half-Term

Fri May 24 - Sat June 01

Summer Holidays

Summer

Fri July 19 - Mon Sept 02